Harrow Bantam White Win Marci Cook Tournament, News (Erie North Shore Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Harrow Bantam White Win Marci Cook Tournament
Submitted By Garnet Little on Monday, March 25, 2019
The Harrow Bantam Rams White team won their second tournament of the season this weekend in Simcoe. The team put together 5 straight wins scoring 23 goals while giving up only 2 goals with 4 straight shutouts coming from goalie Jesh Reilly.  

The Championship game MVP was given to Colin Hebert with an impressive 3 goals and 2 assists in a 7-0 win over Hagarsville Hawks.  Great job to all the players and coaches on a fantastic weekend of hockey.

#1 Jesh Reilly
#5 Kobe Mills "A"
#6 Austyn Deschamps
#7 Blaze Howson "A"
#8 Ethan Curtis
#10 Colin Hebert "A"
#11 Joel Shepley
#14 Ian McMahon 
#15 Eddie Grondin
#19 Connor Capstick
#72 Gatlin Reilly#
77 Leah Brush
#88 Nathan Hicks

Jeff Capstick
Adam Hebert
Jason Hicks
Dwayne Grondin

This article has been viewed 250 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 17
    Reminder: The AGM is tonight at 7:00pm at the Harrow Arena. Any potential candidate for an open position must contact kevin Wright prior to the AGM at [email protected] For more information, click HERE.
  • 11
    Dear Parents: As many of you are aware we have been actively working on a special arrangement referred to as the Shared Border Initiative (SBI) between the Essex MHA, the Erie North Shore MHA and the SouthPoint MHA. This initiative is intended to ...
  • 09
    To All Members,  We have the following open positions on the Erie North Shore Board for the 2019-2020 Season: Director of Sponsorship - working with the Admin Group, this person would lead sponsorship opportunities in the Kingsville area and ...
  • 05
    Registration for the 2019-2020 season is now open! Please register early to guarantee a spot on a team next season. Players trying out for travel will to need to register prior to attending tryouts. Local league players will be assigned to either ...
  • 02
    We would like to thank all applicants during the 2019/2020 Coach selection process.The following individuals have been selected as the 2019/2020 Head Coaches: Atom Minor (2010) - Dan Jancevski Atom Major (2009) - Tony Frias Peewee Minor (2008) ...
  • 01
    Players interested in attending AAA/Junior Tryouts are required to obtain a Permission to Skate Form. Please email the following information to [email protected]: Player Name and Date of Birth Address  Previous year's team Team they ...
  • 29
    The Erie North Shore Minor Hockey Association's Annual General Meeting (AGM) will be held on Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 7:00pm at the Harrow Arena.  All ENSMHA members/parents in good standing, rostered coaches and board members are invited to ...
  • 29
    Our ENS Juvenile team is headed to Toronto to complete for the OHF Championship. The tournament takes place Friday, April 12 to Sunday, April 14, 2019. For more information and schedule, please click HERE!
Printed from erienorthshorehockey.com on Sunday, April 21, 2019 at 12:02 PM