Contact Us (Erie North Shore Minor Hockey)

PrintContact Us
ExecutiveKevin WrightPresident
ExecutiveJim BatkeVP - Administration
ExecutiveRyan CoristineVP - Travel Operations
ExecutiveMike AndersonVP - Local League Operations
ExecutiveNelson FerreiraTreasurer
ExecutivePeter GiudiceSecretary
Org StaffJeremy KritzerRegistrar - Travel
Org StaffJulie McleanRegistrar - Local League
Org StaffJason McKeeBusiness Affairs - Travel
Org StaffStephen RalphBusiness Affairs - Local League
Org StaffGary ToupinIce Scheduler - Travel
Org StaffDan FriesenIce Scheduler - Local League
Org StaffMark CowanPlayer/Coach Development - Travel
Org StaffDave LamanLead Trainer
Org StaffRob TaylorPlayer/Coach Development - Local League
Org StaffMatt HenninDirector of Timbits / Tyke
Org StaffRob MarkhamOfficials & Timekeepers
Org StaffScott ShawDirector of Risk Managment
Org StaffColin SellickDirector of Sponsorship
Org StaffDale NewbyPast President
Org StaffSandy RepkoLifetime Member
ENS Travel - ENS Atom MajorTony FriasCoach
ENS Travel - ENS Bantam MinorNik BatistaHead Coach
ENS Travel - ENS Bantam MinorCooper ChauvinCoach
ENS Travel - ENS Bantam MinorKenneth NewbyCoach
ENS Travel - ENS Bantam MinorJeremy KritzerManager
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, August 9, 2020 at 2:00 AM