Organization Contact List (Erie North Shore Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
Executive Contacts
6 contacts
Gary Toupin
Association President
Julie McLean
Vice President-Administration
Mike Anderson
VP - Local League Operations
Ashley Vigneux
Nelson Ferreira
Gerry Vigneux
Staff Contacts
14 contacts
Deb Toupin
Registrar-Travel/Local League
Derek Didone
Newly Elected
Gary Toupin
Ice Scheduler-Travel
Heide Mikkelsen
Samantha Pretty
Communications and Website
Sean Hammond
Head Trainer
Stuart Dumouchelle
Compliance and Risk Mangement
Tony Frias
Newly Elected
Stephen Ralph
Business Affairs - Local League
Dan Friesen
Ice Scheduler - Local League
Rob Taylor
Player/Coach Development - Local League
Rob Markham
Officials & Timekeepers
Colin Sellick
Director of Sponsorship
Sandy Repko
Lifetime Member
Bret Olsen
Head Coach
Kevin MacLeod
Head Coach
Craig Kucharski
Head Coach
Kevin Pukovsky
Josh Cookson
Head Coach
Matt Cruickshank
Head Coach
Phil Fraser
Head Coach
Kevin Pukovsky
Alex Blak
Head Coach
Derek Munroe
Head Coach
Mark Cowan
Head Coach