ENS Bantam White Tournament Champions, News (Erie North Shore Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Jan 10, 2020 | jbatke | 813 views
ENS Bantam White Tournament Champions
The Erie North Shore Bantam White team won the DQ Challenge Cup in South Huron on Sunday, January 5th.

Team Roster includes:
Head Coach - Jeff Capstick, Ben Ash, Conner Capstick, Keegan Collier, Reilly Collier, Ethan Curtis, Andrew Friesen, Edward Grondin, Colin Hebert, Nathan Hicks, Ian McMahon, Jeshua Reilly, Logan Shaw, Wyatt Shaw, Joel Shepley, Corbin Spicer, Jagger Steel