ENS Juveniles Crowned 2019/2020 Co-OMHA Champions, News (Erie North Shore Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Sep 18, 2020 | rcoristine | 1278 views
ENS Juveniles Crowned 2019/2020 Co-OMHA Champions
Congratulations to Head Coach Mark Cowan and the 2019/2020 ENS Juveniles, as they were crowned OMHA Co-Champions earlier this week.

Each player will receive the coveted #REDHAT.

Prior to the end of the season, Coach Cowan and the Juvenile team compiled a record of 15-8-3, and were set to host the All Ontario OHF Championships.

On behalf of ENS, congratulations to Coach Cowan and the 2019/2020 ENS Team.


Darrin Dimenna
Michael Lavoy
Daniel McLary
Calvin Ross
Spencer Wiebe
Tristan Edmondson
Justin Bondy
Nolan Miller
Rhett Bellaire
Michael Hryniuk
Michael Connelly
Mackinnon Johnson
Ben Simonis
Ryan Mucha
Colin Grieves
Michael Abbott
Logan Robillard
Curtis Rodrigues
Carter Reh
Matt Bradfield
Kaden Brennan
Heath McKee
Matthew Taylor
Sam Van Gellecum


Mark Cowan, Head Coach
Josh Cowan, Assistant Coach
Dave Laman, Trainer
Dale Newby, Manager
Tyler O’Hanley,  Coach